Investor Relations

Corporate Overview

Company Name
Shandong Hi-Speed New Energy Group Limited
Registered Office
Windward 3, Regatta Office Park
PO Box 1350
Grand Cayman KY1-1108
Cayman Islands
Head Office and Principal Place of Business
38th Floor
The Center
99 Queen's Road Central, Central
Hong Kong
Phone Number
(852) 3903 0990
Email Address
Financial Year End
December 31
Board of Directors
Executive Directors
Mr. Wang Xiaodong (Chairman)
Mr. Zhu Jianbiao
Mr. Wang Wenbo
Mr. Sun Qingwei
Ms. Liao Jianrong
Mr. Li Li
Mr. He Yongbing
Mr. Wang Meng

Independent Non-executive Directors
Professor Qin Si Zhao
Mr. Victor Huang
Mr. Yang Xiangliang
Mr. Chiu Kung Chik
Company Secretary
Mr. Cheung Chin Wa
Principal Bankers
In Hong Kong:
Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited
China Construction Bank (Asia) Corporation Limited
China Everbright Bank Co., Ltd., Hong Kong Branch
Chong Hing Bank Limited
Credit Agricole Corporate and Investment Bank
  Hong Kong Branch
DBS Bank Ltd., Hong Kong Branch
Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited

In Mainland China:
Agricultural Bank of China Limited
Bank of China Limited
China CITIC Bank Corporation Limited
China Construction Bank Corporation
China Development Bank
Everbright Bank
China Guangfa Bank Co., Ltd.
Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Limited
Industrial Bank Co., Ltd.
Ping An Bank Co., Ltd.
Postal Savings Bank of China Co., Ltd.
The Export-Import Bank of China
Ernst & Young
Registered Public Interest Entity Auditor
Principal Share Registrar and Transfer Agent Office
Ocorian Trust (Cayman) Limited
Windward 3, Regatta Office Park
PO Box 1350
Grand Cayman KY1-1108
Cayman Islands
Hong Kong Share Registrar and Transfer Office
Tricor Investor Services Limited
17/F, Far East Finance Centre
16 Harcourt Road
Hong Kong
HKEX Stock Code
Listing Date
5th July, 2013